Administrative Council Members

Printer-friendly version

The Administrative Council functions as a Standing Committee and will consist of one authorized representative from each member institution.  The Executive Director shall serve as an ex-officio member.  The Administrative Council shall meet at least six (6) times per year.  Minutes of the Council’s meetings shall be submitted to all Board members and members of the Administrative Council.  Subcommittees or Task Forces may be created by the Administrative Council.  The Administrative Council is responsible for making recommendations to the Board.

Kay Hurd
Almont District Library
Contact: director@adlmi.org

Jessica Moore
Marlette District Library
Contact: j.moore@vlc.lib.mi.us

Colleen Montalbanco
Bay City Public Schools
Contact: montalbanoc@bcschools.net

Judy Eastland
Michigan Molecular Institute
Contact: eastland@mmi.org

Tom Birch
Bay County Library System
Contact: tbirch@baycountylibrary.org

Corey Goethe
Mid-Michigan Community College
Contact: cgoethe@midmich.edu

Rosemary Rice-Gutierrez
Bridgeport Public Library
Contact: r.rice@vlc.lib.mi.us

Kelli Lovasz
North branch Township Library
Contact: nbl@northbranchlibrary.net

Marcia Dievendorf
Caro Area District Library
Contact: marcia@carolibrary.org

Alice Parsons
Northwood University
Contact: parsonsa@northwood.edu

Josh Schu, Chair-elect
Community District Library
Contact: jschu@mycdl.org

Jeanette Bach
Pigeon District Library
Contact: jbach@pigeondistrictlibrary.com

Jack Wood, Chair
Delta College Library
Contact: jackwood@delta.edu

Trish Burns
Public Libraries of Saginaw
Contact: tburns@saginawlibrary.org

Desta Ureel
Dryden Township Library
Contact: d.ureel@vlc.lib.mi.us

Erin Schmandt
River Rapids District Library
Contact: e.schmandt@vlc.lib.mi.us

Bruce Guy
Gladwin County District Library
Contact: b.guy@vlc.lib.mi.us

Tracy Harnish
Ruth Hughes Memorial District Library
Contact: tharnish@ruthhughes.org

Melissa Barnard
Grace A. Dow Memorial Library
Contact: mbarnard@midland-mi.org

Nannette Pretzer
St. Charles District Library
Contact: n.pretzer@vlc.lib.mi.us

Shelia Bissonnette
Harrison District Library
Contact: harrison.director@gmail.com

Emily Boersen
West Branch Public Library
Contact: emily@westbranchlibrary.org

Stepanie Mallak Olson
Iosco-Arenac District Library
Contact: s.olson@vlc.lib.mi.us

Bryon Sitler
White Pine Library Cooperative
Contact: b.sitler@vlc.lib.mi.us

Melissa Malcolm
Lapeer District Library
Contact: melissa@lib.lapeer.org